1-877-420-3535

Find a Vacation Rental

Search By Name

Guest Reviews

Ruth G. - England January 2015

This was a great trip for our family. We loved the British influence of a teapot and recommendations for British food nearby. As a family of 6, a hotel room is not an option. Here we had plenty room to be together, but not be on top of one another. It was clean and the beds were comfortable. We also appreciated the amenities of a washer and dryer...and a pool table. We spent our day at the attractions and returned here to relax in the evening. Thank you. 
 

Josh North - England December 2014

"I hope all is well and Happy New Year ...

Just a quick email to thank you for support and assistance with our recent vacation.

We found the villa excellant and no problems - thank you for arranging the guest passes for the water park and also the ironing board.

The service and support offred by yourself and the Fairways team was excellant.

Look forward to coming back next Xmas."

View Vacation Rental

 

Veness Family  Tunbridge Wells, U.K. September 2014

"This is the fifth time the family has been to Disney but the first time we had booked the villa direct, if only we had known this before. From the moment that we had our first contact with Rob and Janet everything went so smoothly. To know we only had a 10 minute drive rather than an hour we have had previously meant planning days out was so simple.

The villa itself was faultless, lovely setting, clean with all the home comforts you could need. The games room was was great for all the family even though it did get a bit competitive at times.

I will definately recommend this to friends."

View Vacation Rental

 

Carolyn L. Surrey, England:  September 2014

The villa is located in a lovely gated community with a mix of owner occupied and rented villas. It is well situated for theme parks (which are an easy drive away) as well as east and west coasts. There is a large Walmart and a variety of smaller shops and eateries ideally placed at the junction to Southern Dunes and the main road towards the parks.  The villa itself is very modern, comfortable and extremely well equipped - TVs in all bedrooms, several hairdryers, huge range of crockery etc., pool towels, tea towels and even a selection of pool toys were available during our stay. There was nothing we would have liked that wasn't there! We had a fab holiday and couldn't have asked for more from the accommodation.

View Vacation Rental

 

I stayed at one of their rentals for 2 days, and I wish I could of stayed there longer!!! absolutely loved it, even my kids enjoyed the house, it was fully equipped, had movies, internet, playstation console etc. The customer service was excellent, the check in and check out was very convenient, their response time was supper fast. I highly recommend staying at one of their rentals, I know I will definitely stay there again.Show more...December 08, 2012

Tim, Anna, Jacob and Hope L. and Jenny W., United Kingdom

"What a beautiful holiday home you guys have here - We're very jealous and seriously considering in investing in one ourselves! We had a great time, weather let us down a bit but it is November! Thanks for letting us stay here it was great!"

View Vacation Rental

LivBean, Avon, OH This house was an exceptional value.

"We loved the floor plan. Perfect for our family. Lots of space. Everything was very well maintained and clean. Great proximity to amusement parks, restaurants and shopping. Would definitely stay there again".

View Vacation Rental

Mr. Alton, England

"Excellent villa, very clean and spacious. Located in a secure gated development off the us 27 and close to I4."

Orlando Golf 2007 Guys, Stratford, Ontario

"The house was roomy and spotless. When we arrived, the house was spotless. There was everything there we needed to get us started for our golf vacation until we were able to get some groceries. The rooms were large and the beds were comfortable for sleeping. The pool area was clean and lots of space to sit and relax. It was close to shopping and most of our golf courses. I don't think, we got the property that we were emailed as it looked like we were supposed to be on the Lake looking out of our backyard but the house we had was an excellent substitute. We have been renting for seven years and this is the best property we have rented."

View Vacation Rental

Rebecca, Margate, Florida

"Relaxing From the beginning I was impressed with Fairways. I was able to call anytime I had a questions. The house was beautiful. It was very accomidation to the size group we had. The only downfall is there was only 1 garbage bag and 1 detargent for the dishwasher. We were there for 2 days and it would have been nice to have more cleaning supplies. We now know to bring some extra with us. All in all, the experience was great. I would definantly recommand fairways and plan to use them again in the future." *Property Manager Note: See our FAQ's section to find out what is and is not included with vacation homes. We provide starter items like 1 trash bag, 1 roll of paper per bathroom etc. as a courtesy to help you get started. Typically vacation rentals do not include these items. "

View Vacation Rental

J. Talbot, Lincoln UK

"Exceptional rental property spacious, well appointed. On arrival we collected the key code from the office and proceded to the villa. Our first and lasting reaction to the accommodation was wow this is fantastic. We had 6 spacious double bedrooms, 2 family bathrooms + 2 on-suits and a separate downstairs toilet and washbasin. 5 of the bedrooms were upstairs, 1 with on-suite, and 2 bathrooms were off the landing situated between the other 4 upstairs bedrooms. The 6th bedroom is on the ground floor and is an exceptional master with fantastic on-suite. All beds are very comfortable. All rooms have a large closet and cabinets. There is a study area with couch on the lanmding (my grandaughtr found this very usefull for her 'A' level work. The double garage is converted to a games room with pool table, table socer and air hockey table. The kitchen is very spacious with a table seating 8 and a lounge area with a very sizable TV. A further dining area and lounge are beside the kitchen area. There is a laundry room with washer and dryer. The kitchen is well apointed with full size cooker, microwave, dishwasher and refrigerator/freezer. All crockery, cutlery, pots, pans and towels needed are included. The pool is large with a jaccuzi to one end. The poolside is tiled with non-slip tiles and has 2 large patio tables with 8 chairs and 4 loungers. The 'pool man' cleans the pool every week and it is managed to a very high standard as are the grounds. There is a mesh lanyarn covering the outdoor area which stops any bugs getting through making relaxing outdoors very enjoyable. There is a supermarket aprox 5 minute drive away, but if going to Disney or Universal you pass several 7-11s and supermarkets on your journey. It is about a 15 minute drive to Disney and 25 minute drive to Universl Studios. Without hesitation I recommend this property. Our party felt very privilidged to stay here. Excellent - thank you."

View Vacation Rental

James, England

"great stay we had a wonderful vacation, the villa and the location was great"

View Vacation Rental

Kong Families

Thank you for letting us rent your beautiful home. Everything inside your home is beautiful.The home was a peaceful home & the pool was really relaxing. Thank you once again for letting us rent. We enjoyed everything so much. This home is very beautiful, we didn't even want to leave this home.

View Vacation Rental

Spoor Family, England

We had a great time staying in your home. We really enjoyed playing in the pool. Excellent place to stay to visit all the Disney parks and Sea World.

View Vacation Rental

Smith Family, Miami, FL

We had so much fun! Loved your home. We stayed a week. The home away from home was great with the pool to top it off!! It made Disney great!! Thank you for sharing your home.

View Vacation Rental

Molina Family

wanted to thank you again for all your kindness and gentleness you had with me and my family during our stay in Orlando, Villa in Bella Piazza was very nice complex to stayed and met all of our expectations.....

View Vacation Rental

Mr. Lee

We had a great time in this vacation. The place we stayed was Bonner274s, located in legacy community. The house was wonderful for the family. There was a game room in this house and that made our two kids so happy about it. They were so happy that they still could played at the game room after came back from Magic Kingdom. Fairways Florida Villas made a easy and wonderful arrangement for us. We definitely will return for next vacation. Thanks!!! Happy Holidays",

View Vacation Rental

 

Laurel, MD

"We all got together for the holidays and this was the perfect place. The kids loved the pool and game room and the adults spent the time relaxing on the patio. Perfect location, not far from anything and the set up fit our party perfectly."

View Vacation Rental


Rosanne Genovese  Silver Creek, NY

"We are just back from a weeks stay at a beautiful Fairways Villa in Florida. There should be more than a five star rating. Our villa was immaculate and comfortable, everything that was promised. Our expectations were exceeded. We will be back again. Thank you so much, our vacation was great!"

 

Natalie Stewart, United Kingdom

We stayed in the Egret Villa in Orange Tree from 17th May - 31st May. We were absolutely delighted when we walked through the front door.

I would like to comment about how well kept & clean Egret Villa is. It's a beautiful home with spacious rooms & we were extremely comfortable throughout our stay. The pool area is gorgeous with plenty room for a sitting area. We loved how it faced the natural grass land & lake which gave us privacy when using the pool. We also loved getting up in the morning & seeing all the wildlife.

The villa had plenty of appliances, pots/pans etc which came in very useful & made self catering easy. Overall, we were all very happy with the villa & would definitely recommend & consider staying in the future.

View Vacation Rental

The Bailey & Lecator Families

Aug. 17 - Aug 23 2015

"Had a wonderful time here. Any problems the management was here to help. The pool we gave thumbs up! The family loved the pool. The house was very clean and much room for everybody. The kids played pool every night. Will come again".

View Vacation Rental

Justin O'Leary

06/09/2016

The Perfect Villa - Egret Villa - Orange Tree

Rating: 5

"If you are looking for the perfect holiday, look no further. From the first minute we contacted Rob and Janet they made us feel like close friends being welcomed into their home. The arrival pack is professional and it was simplicity from start to finish. The villa itself is perfect, with lots of space to relax and chill after a day at the parks. It is extremely clean and comfortable. The location is perfect, near to the parks but in a tranquil location. Great restaurants and shops close by"

Mr Weiler

01/4/2017

Nice Vacation

"Villa was in great shape and the management company was excellent. We would definitely return to this villa. Thanks."

 

 

 

 

 

CALL US 1-877-420-3535

Fairways Property Management PO Box 2748 Davenport, FL 33836 +1 (863) 420-3535 reservations@fairwaysflorida.com

© 1999 - 2017 | Powered By Escapia Vacation Rental Software | Terms of Use | Logon